Jesus is my Savior

I can survive until today because of u ….

Three years ago, on 9th December, I made a sinful mistake that make me feel a shame looking back to the past. Everything of mine is belong to God, I should not killed myself since this is not my life and my life is the gift from God. How stupid did I deny his gift.
From today, no matter what happen I will walk in your way because you are the way of life and your gift is the life of eternity. I admit I got less love from family and friends. That’s why I tried to commit suicide three years ago.

I thought that my absent would make mom love me and made her realised her mistake that she didn’t care of me. Fortunately,  I was survived. I got all my family attention. They took care of me, understand me and loved me. This didn’t last long, a month later,  mom became like before. She paid less attention to me due to she knew that I was ok. Actually,  I was not OK. No matters what happened or how weak I was, I never told this to anyone.  I couldn’t count how many nights i cried and a fell asleep. How many nights i cried walking in the raining. 

Today i realised that God prepared this for me. If I died on that day,  I would not meet Georgia and Hannah and I would not know Jesus too. It’s already 4 months that I know Jesus. I have studied the foundation book of the Bible  in khmer for 5 lessons and I unintentionally quited it. I know that I’m not a good Christian since I’m not going to church and not learning the scripture.  However,  one thing I know is that I need him and I accept his as my Savior. He is the one and only that I called and think of whenever I’m in trouble. And he is the only one that I thank for every single day😊.

Love in the world changes but the love from God never changes. He will never ever leave us alone. That’s why he is the only one I can depend and trust on.
Minear
A new born God’s girl !!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Jesus is my Savior

  1. Minear, Georgia and I are overjoyed to listen to your words, and hear what is in your heart. I am sure that our Great God loves you with the perfect love of a tender Father. Your humble heart and love for Jesus Christ are what God treasures. We are so full of joy to watch you walk with Jesus every day. May the Lord our God, the One and Only True God, smile upon you and hold you in His hand every moment of every day. You are never alone now! You have a loving Father who is always with you. When the hard times come, He will be with you. He will never leave you, never reject you, and He will never fail you as you keep your trust in Him. We love you! You can be sure, absolutely sure, that God loves you!

Leave a Reply

