Show me JESUS

I need your guidance
image
I would repent if I did wrong because I know that God won’t turn his back to me, but he always hold my hand and come to me whenever I call his name.

God! U knew what I did and what I feel right now. Please shows me if I really said something out of the truth. It hurted me when I did not lie and they thought I was lying. Could you please show my sin, and I will repent and asked for forgiveness.

I cannot repent or admit the truth when there is no false witness to myself. Please shows me Jesus!!!

Minear.
A new born God’s girl πŸ‘§

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “Show me JESUS

  1. Hello Minear, I am a friend of Kelly and Georgia Engebritson. I live in the USA in the state of Arizona. I am a member of the same church that the Engebritsons attend when they come home. They are hoping that as you read what I write, it will help you to learn better English. It is so nice to communicate with a young lady who has given her heart to Jesus. God bless you.

  2. Isn’t it wonderful to know that 1 John 1:9 says when we confess our sins he is faithful and just to forgive us and will cleanse us from all unrighteousness!

Leave a Reply

