TO MY FARTHER GOD JESUS CHRIST!

THIS NEW BORN DAUGHTER IS THANKFUL FOR YOUR GRACE AND FORGIVENESS OH LORD!

Before I came in to Godโ€™s hand, I felt that I was the only small girl who left in this big world. I used to be a stubborn daughter who mostly discouraged and less in hope. I was hard to believe and I had less love. I used to committed suicide by taking my momโ€™s sleeping peels many times. I didnโ€™t make a lot of friends at school and I also had arguments so often as well. I used to hold on grudge and took on revenge. I was hurt a lot and I felt pain deep inside my heart and mind. The more I tried to forget the more I remembered. Thanks to God that he remember my sin no more. He poured his holy spirit on to me. Amen!

I am writing this letter to thanks my father God for his grace to me and to show how joyful it is living in the family of Christ. I would like to express this grateful by inviting you to praised God with me on Psalm 16:1-11 โ€œ1-Keep me safe, O God, for in you I take refugeโ€ฆ11-You have made known to the path of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence, with eternal pleasures at your right hand.โ€ Because of Lord, I feel safe and secure. Because of your righteousness, I have no more sin. Because of your grace, I am so joyful right now that I have you as my Lord, my farther, my first love, my strength, my redeemer, my healer, and my way. I keep my trust in you, LORD.

Oh Lord, thank you so much for calling me your daughter. You are a good dad to me since you fill the incompletion of me by your holy spirit. You make me born again with a spirit of joy and it blossoms like your glory. I become stronger and stronger in faith because of your blessing.

Oh Farther GOD thanks you so much that you make me thirst for your words and keep me seeking for your kingdom, so I can have everything I ask for. In Matthew 6: 25-34, telling me not to worry about what will happen next on to my life, what will I eat or drink since You, our Lord; knows my needs. Matthew 6:33-34 โ€œBut seek first for the kingdom of and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well. Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.โ€

Oh LORD, I keep all my trust in you that all of your plans for me just for my own good. In Matthew 7:7-8 remind me that if I ask anything from you in my prayer, it will be given to me; if I seek for things, then I will find; if I knock on the door, then it will be opened to me. In Matthew 7:11 says that If you, then, though you are evil, know how to gift good gifts to your children, how much more your farther in heaven give good gifts to those who asked him!โ€ Amen!

I would like to tell you that you are my First Love in the age of 23. You are the first person that I need most in my life. I cannot bear if you let go of me. I want to be with you and I am pleased to go wherever you lead no matter what. I am blessed by Your Grace and kindness. Your words are my breath and my life. You make me special in the way you create me and you make me unique to be Minear- A New Born Godโ€™s Girl!

Thanks you Jesus for surrounding me with a good family. Even I am the only one Christian in the family right now I am sure that all bad situations that we have been through are your plans to help us seek for your grace and righteousness. In Luke 5:31-32, Jesus answered them, โ€œIt is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick. I have not come to call for the righteous, but sinners to repentance.โ€

Thanks you Jesus for letting me met many godly people. I am really grateful to you for bringing them into my life. Because of your plan, I experienced the love and joy as a daughter in Christ and sister in Christ. THANKS YOU GOD FOR ALLS! Amen.

MAK Minear
A New Born Godโ€™s Girl ๐Ÿ‘ง

A Newborn God’s Girl๐Ÿ‘ธ

Leave a Reply

