It’s OK β˜ΊπŸ˜€not to be OKπŸ˜‚πŸ˜’

He is the LORD!

image
It’s ok just be to curly πŸ˜‰

I am wondering of where to start when I really want to tell everyone of your glory. I get confused most the time. I get nervous  and feared. I cry a lot and I like to lock my self in a bathroom because I feel safe in that place. I am really emotional.  My heart touch to even a tiny little things. I love people easily and that often make me hurt. They make me trust them and they break my little heart. They say I’m stupid and too honest. They say I need to be strong and I should not cry to show my weakness. They say I have to hide my weakness and to hide my sins. Doing that I will not fall. They tell me to believe what they say due to they are older than me. Once they lie, they say this is human nature.

What I want to emphasize is you and I have gone through and hold on to that false believe much or less in you life time. Have you asked yourself why do you have to be strong? And how do you get strong by your own self? Why do you can’t cry? What is the matter being weak? What is the matter if we just want to lean on someone? Why do you sin? If you dare to sin, why do you try to hide it? If you are strong, why do you afraid of death,  falling,  stumbling and other tribulations. Religious people always call on to God when they can’t face with problems. They ask God for help but they proud of them selves that they able to stand and struggle during those hardships. They forgot whom they call for help, instead they try to make themselves up to top.

In Genesis 1, we know how the world was made and we are made in his own image. We were made to rule the world and the world was made through him. You and I are not belong to our own selves. We belong to GOD and we own nothing in this big world. For this reason, we and everything are HIS.

Back to the point, Yes, I always tell my self to be strong because I am so weak without him. I have to be strong because I am his. Moreover, I cannot be strong without him. In Philippians 4:13 tells me he will strengthen me like Apostle Paul says ” I can do everything through him who strengthen me.”

More than that it is ok just to cry or mourn. Jesus our Lord is with us. Our brother and sister in Christ are with us. We are not alone. God tells us in Roman 12: 15 to rejoice with those who rejoice, and weep with those who weep.

Apostle Paul continue on verse 16 that God tells us to be on the same mind toward one another. Do not set your mind on high things, but associate with the humble. Do not be wise in your own opinion. Can you see that God is Just. Even I’m poor or even I’m ugly or even I’m fall or even I mourn, God says You and I are equal in God’s eyes regardless of our  family background, money, social status, and race. Moreover, those who believe in themselves that they can do everything without God have met many surprised and they are going to have a lot more through their life time yet they think it’s by fate and not a blessing.

Those who try to make themselves idle and perfect before God will realize that they are not and they are so small because no matter how smart and powerful they are, they would ever never surprised GOD. Only GOD almighty has power to do all things as he wishes and make us surprised of his gift and be thankful for all his blessing. Remember that nothing in this world come without reason. Whatever on earth that amaze us are God’s creation. So is it possible to say that you are stronger than God? I tell you, no matter how successful you are, there are time when things get out of your control, but God is always in Control of all things. Yet God’s grace is out of control. It means it is innumerable. It’s more than enough to save us from sin and to bring us to the farther. Is it wonderful of how he works on us and saves us? Don’t you be glad of having him as your father and be thankful to him?

I tell you when I was certainly not his fan and fell in love with my sin, Jesus said I want that Girl. He prepared all the ways to make me here with HIM and to tell you this things. Now I become his daughter and I’m so in love with him. I want to be his and with him. Praised be to the LORD!
As you see how god changes me, you will be see of how HE will works on you, too. It’s OK just to turn your back and accept him, repent and ask for forgiveness. It is ok to call on his name even on your last breath because God never says it is too late. God is just and faithful. God cares of sinner, he never leaves them and always let them hear and see the truth and the light in his timing.

Thanks you Jesus for letting me be who you made me to be. Thanks you for letting me know that I’m special in your eyes and I’m not alone. Thanks you Jesus for bringing me in to you beautiful world with beautiful people so I can praise you with them alway and ever. I love you Jesus.

It’s ok not to be Ok πŸ‘Œ
A Newborn God’s Girl πŸ‘Έ

One thought on “It’s OK β˜ΊπŸ˜€not to be OKπŸ˜‚πŸ˜’

  1. This is the most precious piece of literature I have had the honor to head, may every p Epson who call on the name of Jesus think this way, if we didon’t, we would have won the world by now.

Leave a Reply

