NO DOUBT & NO WONDER

He is all our answer@jesus. ourlord

There are alot of things that happen amazingly on this earth and beyond. We might wonder of why and how it comes.  Hmm, I used to wonder a lot even why there are sesame seed on the outside of strawberry and the black sesame seed in the inside of a dragon fruit. I also wonder why white people have a very cute face with a very straight nose go upward to the sky. These are just the example of how I wonder about our differences to the human being, plant, animal and other things. It comes a time I start to realize that there’s only one version of you and I and everything is one of a kind. We can be similar but not the same. That’s why there’s a word saying” Same Same but Different ”

I’m sharing you this because my doubts are cleared,  my wonders are cleared,  my questions are answered and the answer I got is only one the same answer. Can you guess what is the answer?

Since HE is the beginning, who is before him? Since HE is the one who created all things, who is the other creator? Since you know how the world 🌍 was made, why do you have to wonder? Since prayer cause things to happen,  why do you doubt? Since God first love you, why don’t you believe that He is He, the Lord. If he can make single things and person on this earth different from each other, why can’t you thank to him and Praise HIM?

I stop wondering and asking why. Nooo,  I do ask Why but it’s not in the sense as before. Even there was and will be hard or good time. I love to count it as BLESSING. My answer to you is GOD, He is the LORD! If God is not going to answer my question right now, I know that I will know on his timing,  why?  Because everything he does is for my own good. Looking back to the past week that I was unknown to myself. I got attack by Satan and I became weak. It is not a big deal and it’s a  challenge that God want to strengthen me. Even Satan can attack me but GOD won’t let him succeed.  GOD took the advantage of Satan’s attack to help me tell how great he is in my previous post “It’s Ok not to be OK” and “An Unlosable Desire ” God always turn things from bad to good with his power, his love to us, his care for us and to bring us closer to him.

I don’t want you to think that your current bad situation is a curse. GOD knows only how to bless. Do not asking why you are not bless like the other. I do ask a ton of times why why and why before I knew God. Why don’t you look back to the day you are in your mother’s womb, once your mother know she has you. She and her family already count you as their blessing. You and I are a gift🎁 from God and we are his because he is the one who bring us to life and to see the world.  Moreover, bad childhood memories or good memories are the blessing, if it is not for now it will be for the future. Do not ask God why he put you in this kind of family like what I used to asked him. You know what, “papa” the first word that the child can say to his Dad is the blessing for the family especially to the father of that child. You are the blessing and God continue to help you and be with you on this earth and in heaven. There will be a time you have an understanding that no one will understand you. There is also a time when you speak nothing, complain nothing, beg nothing, and the result is Amen and Amen!

No doubt and no wonder why you don’t understand it at all because it is how this post is named. Well, it is because I am really blessed. God touched my heart so much and I want to praised HIM. That’s it.

No Doubt No Wonder
A Newborn God’s Girl πŸ‘Έ

Leave a Reply

