You Know Me

A Million reasons behind my smiles and tears, you know it all.

What would you feel if you see someone cry while you entering the office?….How did I feel when someone see me crying? I was blessed because they will helped and ministered to me to be strong in the Lord….

wp-image--792308692
GOD IS MY TOMORROW

I am better in him, Psalms 62:5 “Let all that I am wait quietly before God, for my hope is in him.”

I cannot explain why I cannot be strong and not cry when problems happen to me. I am confused like a ball that bounced up and down. I like to smile whenever I come to office, I love to see them smile. I am blessed that I am able to love them genuinely. I need that kind of love and comfort to make me breath. I give them my hugs and kisses because I want to share the love that I get from GOD. My smiles is my happiness uniform that God put on me.  Thank be to God that I do not have to hide this from you. Thank God that I am called and welcomed to be in your arm and tell you every things. Thank God that I can cry as much as I can. I know you understand me even I say nothing.

To my dear friends,

All strange things that I do to you in words or in deeds of love, they are really from the love of God that I want you to taste the goodness in him-the Love of brother and sister. The joy that I have when I am in the family of Christ. I just want to let you know that I have never ever think of taking all of you for granted.

Ephesians 6:23 “Peace to the brothers and sisters, and love with faith from God the father and the Lord Jesus Christ.”

GOD is who he says, 1 Corinthians 1:9 “God is faithful and He will do what he says He will do.”

I love to talk to him and tell him about my problems because he knows me. He listens and comforts me. He doesn’t look down on me while I am crying. But he comes closer in my weakness. I love you Lord! You Know Me because you are the one who created me. I am thank you that I do not have to explain to you why I say this and Why I do this. I am thank you that you are the god of courage that I can cry out to you in the midst of problem, Hebrews 13:5 “For God has said I will never fail you. I will never abandon you.”

“Special thank to my working family and also the family in Christ. When you saw me cry, you did not look down me or tried to push me down. You were there to comfort, to be with me, to spoke god words to me, and to encouraged me in the Lord. I would like to tell you that I am blessed beyond measures to be surround by you guys and to be loved. You all are really touch my heart. This working environment truly shows the Love of Christ. “

Galatians 6:2 “Carry each other’s burdens, and in this way you will fulfill the law of Christ.”

wp-image-956003409
That what friends are for

 The first and foremost reason for me to blog about my personal stories is to praise God and giving thanks to him. Some people they can sing beautifully to praise god and shows their loves to him. I am rejoice in him when I listen to christian music all the time. Since I am not gifted with the ability to sing, I choose to write so that I can praise from my heart. As some people, they can write a song about God to praise and worship him, I choose to share my personal stories in the purpose of glorifying him and encouraging others people. When I share my personal problems with other people, I have learned that I am not the only one who faces with those kinds darkest seasons. Their stories encourage me and I hope you are encouraged by me in some other ways, too. I want you to know that GOD IS WITH YOU and you are not the only one.

There are a lot of things that happens in our lives and make us feel up and down like riding on a roller coaster. GOD knows each one of us that we should not hide from him. It always the sweetest things to come before GOD telling him our problems, crying to him, and listen to his response. Seek him and you will see, Ask and you will receive, Jeremiah 29:13 “You will seek me and find me when you search for me with all your heart.”

Isn’t it great that we have one true God that know us deeply than we know ourselves? Yes, it is so amazing! 

With God’s Love,

Minear

 

Leave a Reply

